Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

131 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barney B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Joe and staff are caring and utterly fantastic! I am so blessed to be his patient
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very punctual, and caring staff, and excellent environment. So thankful for this clinic being in Grove!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Joe is an experienced health care professional who treats his patients with the utmost respect and care. We are so thankful for him and his staff!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Joe listened to me. He recognized that I know my body and what’s going on with me. He spent half hour listening and asking probing questions.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Joe is always so kind, thoughtful and personable but above all else HE LISTENS!!! I was at ease knowing it was a judgment free zone and he was there to help and listen.
Cindylou C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone in Joe's office was kind and professional! I highly recommend this clinic! Thank you Joe. The office is amazing.
Loma D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Found Joe Gelinas to be very caring and listened to what I had to say concerning my health. Clinically assessing patients is a lost art and I am so glad Joe does this. Office atmosphere what upbeat and very professional. A breath of fresh air to our area.
Cozy K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wonderful care from Joe Gelinas and Delaina! The receptionist Dawn, is very kind and helpful! I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!
John D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Amazing care Thank You!
Paul B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great to have Joe back in Grove!!! We have been seeing Joe for our healthcare needs for years. Very caring and compassionate provider!! Great staff, too!!
Kailey S.
Submitted 01/30/19
It is always a pleasure working with Joe. His enthusiastic and upbeat demeanor helps me to forget that I’m in a doctors office at all. His staff was excellent and efficient even if brand new. The atmosphere is fun and welcoming. If I must return soon, it will be with a smile and a sigh of relief.