Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent as usual. Very thorough in questioning about my health issues to keep everyone on the same page. Always has options to listen to if something is not going just right.
Courtney J.
Submitted 06/29/21
She was very nice and allowed me too Help and my own health care she made me feel involved
Renee H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love them! Excellant care
Charmayne B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fast and efficient
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Changing positions. Prompt check in. Very organized and thorough. Met both Providers. Excellent physical exam which is so rare. Most providers do not even touch. Everyone was so nice!! Great clinic. Will be staying with this one!
Glenda B.
Submitted 06/14/21
We love Joe and Delana. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about them.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 06/12/21
No need for advocacy, they listen.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/05/21
No words can even tell you how much this man and his whole staff honestly TRUELY care about you!! From day one I can honestly say I walked out with tears in my eyes knowing my voice after YEARS was finally being heard!!
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone at Grand Lake Healthcare is very friendly and are so....professional. Joe is the best Healthcare provider I have ever had.
Christina T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Joe is fabulous and the people there are great very pleasant and helpful I recommend them all the time
Rodney F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Tammie H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent care
Rick T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Joe is caring and spends time with his patients.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Joe is the best! Such a caring, friendly person!!
Braxtyn E.
Submitted 03/13/21
Love everyone there.
Tamra W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Joe is fantastic. So easy to talk to. No judgment at all. Will listen to what the patient is saying. Does not seemed hurried. Just overall fantastic
Melinda C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very good. Listens to the patients.
Tara D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Joe is an excellent healthcare provider, he is very personable, he takes time to listen to each person and goes the extra mile for his patients! The office girls are amazing as well! They are very friendly, greet you with a smile when you walk through the door and always great to help when you call. Can't say enough positive things about Grand Lake Healthcare!
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Joe is the kind of doctor we have been searching for since our previous doctor moved. I brought in a list of questions to ask and issues to discuss, and he said, "I love lists". He discussed each item for as long as we wanted, and we left with no unanswered questions. His friendly positive outlook is so reassuring and helpful. He literally saved both my husband and I's lives during very serious, long cases of Covid. We are both so happy to have found him.
Page Q.
Submitted 01/21/21
Going to the Doctor is bad enough. It is so different when the Doctors office is filled with positive and happy staff.