Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

121 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Thank you Joe! Great service; Great staff! You guys truly care about your patients. Glad we have you in Grove again.
Owen C.
Submitted 02/19/19
My son was sick he new it when walking in the room he treated my son so very great my heart is full with how great he is with patients thank you for taking care of Owen ...
Melodie S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great great great
Savannah J.
Submitted 02/17/19
Love the people. And Dr Joe is AMAZING
Joan B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Nice office, great staff, got in & out without any problem
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/14/19
As he always has been Joe is a great provider! He listens to the patient and is always so kind and professional ! Now that he is practicing again I won't go to anyone else and will refer all of my friends and family to him! He is just the kind of provider an individual needs.
Maggie L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Joe always takes excellent care of my children.
Calli S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Absolutely love Joe! So glad hes my pcp. Very attentive to issues and isnt afraid to just talk if need be.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/11/19
It was a breath of fresh air to go get help from Grand Lake Health Care. Each staff provider from the front desk to the APRN Joe was efficient and timely in their service delivery. It was so nice to get help quickly and thoroughly.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/08/19
There is no one that I know that is as kind and caring as Joe Gelinas! He is genuinely concerned about his patients and he is truly amazing!
Barney B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Joe and staff are caring and utterly fantastic! I am so blessed to be his patient
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very punctual, and caring staff, and excellent environment. So thankful for this clinic being in Grove!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Joe is an experienced health care professional who treats his patients with the utmost respect and care. We are so thankful for him and his staff!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Joe listened to me. He recognized that I know my body and what’s going on with me. He spent half hour listening and asking probing questions.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Joe is always so kind, thoughtful and personable but above all else HE LISTENS!!! I was at ease knowing it was a judgment free zone and he was there to help and listen.
Cindylou C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone in Joe's office was kind and professional! I highly recommend this clinic! Thank you Joe. The office is amazing.
Loma D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Found Joe Gelinas to be very caring and listened to what I had to say concerning my health. Clinically assessing patients is a lost art and I am so glad Joe does this. Office atmosphere what upbeat and very professional. A breath of fresh air to our area.
Cozy K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Wonderful care from Joe Gelinas and Delaina! The receptionist Dawn, is very kind and helpful! I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!
John D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Amazing care Thank You!
Paul B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great to have Joe back in Grove!!! We have been seeing Joe for our healthcare needs for years. Very caring and compassionate provider!! Great staff, too!!