Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff and doctors are amazing and the best I have ever had!
Clayton F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast and friendly
Justin M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Joe is the best. Hands down. He’s more than my Doc, he’s my friend. That means a lot in my book.
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Tracy is a great provider. She took extra time to answer my questions
Teresa F.
Submitted 07/27/21
They where great an fast service. An she heard me out, threw all my problems.
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff is always very pleasant. Tracy listens to you problems and concerns and directs those issues.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Tracey is great Gave me an injection It was so great did not hurt at all. So good.!!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/23/21
No wait time, excellent pt service! Everyone was very kind!
Connie O.
Submitted 07/15/21
How blessed we are to have Joe and his fantastic staff!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasant and informative. All were very caring.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I went to see Tracy for a shoulder pain that put a stop to everyday function. With her treatment and I'm functioning great today. Thank you so much Tracy!
Chad C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Joe and everyone in the office made you feel comfortable. Joe is a Dr. that actually listens and cares about his patients.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was my first visit with Tracy, I liked her a lot!! I love the entire staff they’re always so friendly and helpful!!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tracy was easy to talk to and she lessened to what my problem were so I was satisfied with my visit Joe is my regular doctor but he had no opening so Tracy seen me thank to GLHC .
Marilyn V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Joe Gelinas is a very nice and very caring Dr.He always takes His time and listens to you. He makes you feel comfortable. Very pleased with Him! Staff is always very nice also!
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/08/21
It wasn’t how I thought the visit would go but appreciated Tracy doing what was best for me .
Codi C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone is so nice and you don’t feel like you are at the doctors.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had knee injections. Tracy was very thorough yet being thoughtful about the pain. I just love her.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/01/21
She took great care of me
Jeffery S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff