Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

118 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooklyn W.
Submitted 06/21/19
We just moved back this past year to Jay. It's hard to find a good doctor for your kids. My mom recommended Dr. Gelinas and we absolutely love him. He is great at what he does and his staff is awesome.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant. Listened as I described my symptoms and determined an appropriate treatment for them.
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was good
Jonathan A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Joe's the best and he really cares about his patients and that makes all the difference when I'm choosing where to take my family.
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Love this provider
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Joshua O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always great treatment
Paula S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Same day appointment love it. He takes time with his patients and he actually cares. Always the best service from front to back. Friendliest Healthcare in the area. Highly recommend.
KAT B.
Submitted 05/31/19
If you make an appointment with Joe, you actually see Joe, not some assistant. Appointments are on time and scheduled in a manner that the patient before or after you is not encroaching on your time.
Mason A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Absolutely think this is the BEST appointment I’ve ever experienced! The Doctor and staff were superb! Highly recommended!! Would not take my family anywhere else!
Bradley B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Easy n effective
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/10/19
The clinicians were genuine kind and very helpful. Answered my questions, and Joe G is a godsend
Jimmy H.
Submitted 05/09/19
He and dr cox asr the dest in grove
Karen S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great service. Very friendly people.
Connie K.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Joe and his staff ! They really care and make me feel like family !
Tammy C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome!!!
James M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent care and culture. Great place to feel better!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I quit my doctor and started using Joe Gelinas as soon as I heard he was going into practice here in Grove. Joe is sweet and understanding. He takes time to listen. I am tired to death of doctors that tell you what is wrong with you practically before you open your mouth. Joe Gelinas is the best doctor even if he isn't a doctor. He is MY doctor. Kind, loving and he is a Godly man too.
Brian C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Joe is amazing! Thank you.
Carrie D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Sweet receptionist, beautifully decorated office & excellent Dr.