Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darian C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love Tracy, she is so caring, a good listener, & compassionate. I will see her in the future for my medical care.
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/21/21
He listens to everything and he cares about his patients.
Melissa P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Joe is absolutely the best! He is kind and compassionate and truly cares about your wellbeing. He takes the time to listen to you and answer all your questions. I am so thankful to have found such a wonderful health care provider.
Christina T.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love everyone at dr joe Gelinas office they are fabulous and very helpful and pleasant and so funny and get things done and try to find the problem and don’t stop til they do
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great!!!
Kathy D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always caring and knowledgeable.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very thorough and they are always do interested in making your health great.
John T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very polite, courteous and professional. Wait wasn't long and was very thorough.
David K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Uplifting, professional as always. Great staff
Blake H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Joe and his staff are amazing!! I always look forward to my appointments!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Joe is one of the best doctor I’ve seen in a long time he lesson to you and sometimes even cried with you I am so glad I found him he always tries to make me feel better and you can honestly tell he cares for his patients love ya all at GLHC
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/16/21
They will listen to you.
Tamara L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Joe listens to you,i always feel better when I leave god bless
Clarence L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is awesome!
Shawn R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone there are awesome and take care of you quickly and very professionally
Robert R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very kind. Asked good questions. Professional
Jim F.
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience exceeded expectations.
Cassie B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience
Diane P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I requested only a covid test due to cold symptoms, but quickly got negative results for flu and sinus infection as well! And a general exam to diagnose my elevated allergies. The medicine recommended is working well. All in a safe, separated area of the office while I waited for the quick results!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Al P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Need to draw blood #1 Best service in town Doctors and staff Excellent