Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

121 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Joe and his staff are very friendly and they actually listen to you and your concerns. From the moment you enter until you leave you are treated like you are “somebody” and not like cattle being ran through.
Katelin T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service, very attentive. All around exceptional experience.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I love the staff, cleanliness of office and quick appointments! The location is so handy with ease of parking and getting to the door! Thank you for serving our community the way you do!
Brooklyn W.
Submitted 06/21/19
We just moved back this past year to Jay. It's hard to find a good doctor for your kids. My mom recommended Dr. Gelinas and we absolutely love him. He is great at what he does and his staff is awesome.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very pleasant. Listened as I described my symptoms and determined an appropriate treatment for them.
Jacquelyn B.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was good
Jonathan A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Joe's the best and he really cares about his patients and that makes all the difference when I'm choosing where to take my family.
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Love this provider
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Joshua O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always great treatment
Paula S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Same day appointment love it. He takes time with his patients and he actually cares. Always the best service from front to back. Friendliest Healthcare in the area. Highly recommend.
KAT B.
Submitted 05/31/19
If you make an appointment with Joe, you actually see Joe, not some assistant. Appointments are on time and scheduled in a manner that the patient before or after you is not encroaching on your time.
Mason A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Absolutely think this is the BEST appointment I’ve ever experienced! The Doctor and staff were superb! Highly recommended!! Would not take my family anywhere else!
Bradley B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Easy n effective
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/10/19
The clinicians were genuine kind and very helpful. Answered my questions, and Joe G is a godsend
Jimmy H.
Submitted 05/09/19
He and dr cox asr the dest in grove
Karen S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great service. Very friendly people.
Connie K.
Submitted 04/26/19
I love Joe and his staff ! They really care and make me feel like family !
Tammy C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome!!!
James M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent care and culture. Great place to feel better!