Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

197 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tracy was easy to talk to and she lessened to what my problem were so I was satisfied with my visit Joe is my regular doctor but he had no opening so Tracy seen me thank to GLHC .
Marilyn V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Joe Gelinas is a very nice and very caring Dr.He always takes His time and listens to you. He makes you feel comfortable. Very pleased with Him! Staff is always very nice also!
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/08/21
It wasn’t how I thought the visit would go but appreciated Tracy doing what was best for me .
Codi C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone is so nice and you don’t feel like you are at the doctors.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had knee injections. Tracy was very thorough yet being thoughtful about the pain. I just love her.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/01/21
She took great care of me
Jeffery S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff
Michael D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent as usual. Very thorough in questioning about my health issues to keep everyone on the same page. Always has options to listen to if something is not going just right.
Courtney J.
Submitted 06/29/21
She was very nice and allowed me too Help and my own health care she made me feel involved
Renee H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love them! Excellant care
Charmayne B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fast and efficient
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Changing positions. Prompt check in. Very organized and thorough. Met both Providers. Excellent physical exam which is so rare. Most providers do not even touch. Everyone was so nice!! Great clinic. Will be staying with this one!
Glenda B.
Submitted 06/14/21
We love Joe and Delana. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about them.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 06/12/21
No need for advocacy, they listen.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/05/21
No words can even tell you how much this man and his whole staff honestly TRUELY care about you!! From day one I can honestly say I walked out with tears in my eyes knowing my voice after YEARS was finally being heard!!
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone at Grand Lake Healthcare is very friendly and are so....professional. Joe is the best Healthcare provider I have ever had.
Christina T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Joe is fabulous and the people there are great very pleasant and helpful I recommend them all the time
Rodney F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Tammie H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent care
Rick T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Joe is caring and spends time with his patients.