Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

121 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice visit!
Bobby R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Clean Christian professional health care
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Joe and his staff proved they care about people. I felt much better before I even left the office.
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Joe was kind and cheerful as always. Very thorough.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good first visit. I felt listened to.
Kenny T.
Submitted 09/09/19
There's no place like this in town..
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always pleasant.
Katrina H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Joe and his staff are always amazing. They always listen to all concerns and do all they can to take care of their patients.
Hunter B.
Submitted 08/29/19
My son likes coming there. Always Friendly.and took me my son in..we came on wrong day .thank u
Dave W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Awesome staff and Dr.
Wayne C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere,and quality care
David S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have a wonderful experience. Staff very professional doctor is very patient and personal.
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was Welcomed warmly at the front desk. The nurse is awesome also. ! She is Kind and eager to help. And Dr Joe is always awesome. He takes time to visit about your concerns and really listens!! He is eager to help you with all your health care needs
Rhonda D.
Submitted 07/30/19
It a very good I was happy with the doctor
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Joe and the ladies at the clinic are so attentive and caring! I absolutely love Grand Lake Healthcare!
Jan D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome experience!!!!!
Jonathon T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amazing staff and we love Dr. Joe's upbeat personality. He provides exceptional care ❤
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Joe has always made me feel that he cares about me and wants me to feel better. He loves God first and I respect him very much for that. As long as I live here and he will take care of me he will be my primary care. Thank you Joe.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always caring and have time for me.
John B.
Submitted 07/08/19
It was a nice, family like experience. Very friendly and professional.