Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saul A.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first visit here and all the staff was very friendly and personable. They where very thorough in looking through my medical history and asking questions. Glad to have been recommended to this office!
Doris M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was good, just forgot to ask some questions.
Iris R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very pleased
David J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Our experience was superb all the way around! Today,was our 1st appointments, at GLH. We love Missy, and it was our privilege to now include Delaney,and Joe in our circle of medical care, for us.
Justin M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Joe and Delanie are top notch. Like talking to family and they actually care about people
Portia D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always great with Joe!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Joe is a great listener So helpful. He understands what I am going thru.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Joe Gelinas is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever had the actual pleasure of being a patient to. He has excellent and caring bedside manner and truly wants to help people in every way he can. He makes me feel comfortable, he discusses any concerns you may have with a very listening ear. I would recommend him to anybody. I will go to no one else but him as a physician as he has helped me tremendously and continues to do so. The staff is amazing, kind and helpful as well. Delaina is wonderful and she is just the sweetest and caring person as well. Vanessa takes care of all my scheduling in a perfect manner and is always so nice. Thank you so much to all staff as well. We love you bunches! Thanks for all you do! I wish you all a wonderful day!
Carol B.
Submitted 10/25/21
The best is taking care of me! He is wonderful!
Doug C.
Submitted 10/22/21
good
Marty B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Joe is an excellent care provider. Highly recommended
Vickie F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a great appointment with Dr. Joe.
Glenda B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
Robert C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Super friendly staff.
Lawrence J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent and timely care
Kurt B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent
Gayle R.
Submitted 10/08/21
He always has time to listen. He is wonderful.
Talitha C.
Submitted 10/08/21
I always feel like she is listening to everything I say. She’s a wonderful asset to the fabulous team there.
Clayton B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wonderful
Teresa K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Takes time with you, staff is very polite and nice. Couldn’t ask for a better group of people