Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

197 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence L.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is awesome!
Shawn R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone there are awesome and take care of you quickly and very professionally
Robert R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very kind. Asked good questions. Professional
Jim F.
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience exceeded expectations.
Cassie B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great experience
Diane P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I requested only a covid test due to cold symptoms, but quickly got negative results for flu and sinus infection as well! And a general exam to diagnose my elevated allergies. The medicine recommended is working well. All in a safe, separated area of the office while I waited for the quick results!! Highly recommend this practice!!
Al P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Need to draw blood #1 Best service in town Doctors and staff Excellent
Jerry B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff and doctors are amazing and the best I have ever had!
Clayton F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast and friendly
Justin M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Joe is the best. Hands down. He’s more than my Doc, he’s my friend. That means a lot in my book.
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Tracy is a great provider. She took extra time to answer my questions
Teresa F.
Submitted 07/27/21
They where great an fast service. An she heard me out, threw all my problems.
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff is always very pleasant. Tracy listens to you problems and concerns and directs those issues.
Mary R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Tracey is great Gave me an injection It was so great did not hurt at all. So good.!!!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/23/21
No wait time, excellent pt service! Everyone was very kind!
Connie O.
Submitted 07/15/21
How blessed we are to have Joe and his fantastic staff!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasant and informative. All were very caring.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I went to see Tracy for a shoulder pain that put a stop to everyday function. With her treatment and I'm functioning great today. Thank you so much Tracy!
Chad C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Joe and everyone in the office made you feel comfortable. Joe is a Dr. that actually listens and cares about his patients.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was my first visit with Tracy, I liked her a lot!! I love the entire staff they’re always so friendly and helpful!!