Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a wonderful experience with Joe and his staff!!
Jim M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly, kind, listened and shared information!!! A great friendly medical visit!!! Recommend highly!!!
Terri H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Joe is such a nice person. He makes me want to do well for my health. Not bully me.
Sandy B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent!
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love the staff at grand lake healthcare .
Marjorie M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Joe will take time to Listen and talk with you. Very knowledgeable.
Allison B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Joe and staff are extremely professional and caring!! You can’t ask for better people and health care. Joe has a great bedside manner and he’s funny as well as knowledgeable…he makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions. My family and I just love Joe Gelinas and his staff…highly recommend Grand Lake Health Care
Robin S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Joe is hands down, the best NP and caregiver I have ever experienced!
Odie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great place
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love the staff. They are all very caring with each person that walks through the door. They take the time to listen and give you the best care available. Joe is amazing and caring just like Dr Cox was when I would go see him.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellence is the standard here. Happy people taking care of you. Did vitals, ekg, bloodwork and had time for questions, then diagnosed my problem. Joe Gelinas is setting a new standard of patient care.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love the kindness, always friendly, willing to listen and always make you feel better buy the time you leave. Love everyone there.
Stacy C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always takes time to listen
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Tracy it's a wonderful practitioner who always takes all the time we need to make sure all our questions are answered she's very conscientious. Our entire family likes her a lot.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Tracyis
Brad B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good and professional
Chastity H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Tracy and Joe are amazing, attentive, and knowledgeable. They are both very kind and caring. Best medical my family has received in a long time!!!
Grace M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Joe and his staff ... everyone and everything are six-star (yes, six-star) as usual. They are outstanding in the work they do and the way they treat their patients. I thank them all.
Ralph S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great visit today.