Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

143 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/05/21
No words can even tell you how much this man and his whole staff honestly TRUELY care about you!! From day one I can honestly say I walked out with tears in my eyes knowing my voice after YEARS was finally being heard!!
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone at Grand Lake Healthcare is very friendly and are so....professional. Joe is the best Healthcare provider I have ever had.
Christina T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Joe is fabulous and the people there are great very pleasant and helpful I recommend them all the time
Rodney F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Tammie H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent care
Rick T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Joe is caring and spends time with his patients.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Joe is the best! Such a caring, friendly person!!
Braxtyn E.
Submitted 03/13/21
Love everyone there.
Tamra W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Joe is fantastic. So easy to talk to. No judgment at all. Will listen to what the patient is saying. Does not seemed hurried. Just overall fantastic
Melinda C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very good. Listens to the patients.
Tara D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Joe is an excellent healthcare provider, he is very personable, he takes time to listen to each person and goes the extra mile for his patients! The office girls are amazing as well! They are very friendly, greet you with a smile when you walk through the door and always great to help when you call. Can't say enough positive things about Grand Lake Healthcare!
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Joe is the kind of doctor we have been searching for since our previous doctor moved. I brought in a list of questions to ask and issues to discuss, and he said, "I love lists". He discussed each item for as long as we wanted, and we left with no unanswered questions. His friendly positive outlook is so reassuring and helpful. He literally saved both my husband and I's lives during very serious, long cases of Covid. We are both so happy to have found him.
Page Q.
Submitted 01/21/21
Going to the Doctor is bad enough. It is so different when the Doctors office is filled with positive and happy staff.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff and Joe really look at the whole picture of your health. They take the time to listen to my concerns and help me work towards being able to be a productive member in my community by getting me the help I need to treat my RA.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent, as usual! Love this clinic!
David S.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff and Dr. Gelins are very professional and respectful and do a fantastic job!
Wes J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Awesome
Brandi N.
Submitted 12/10/20
He is always the best dr around. Friendly in and out fast. Down to earth!!
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Joe is very sufficient and knowledgeable , he listens to his patients and answers their questions.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Amazing as always