Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

222 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Odie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great place
Teresa F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Sandra W.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love the staff. They are all very caring with each person that walks through the door. They take the time to listen and give you the best care available. Joe is amazing and caring just like Dr Cox was when I would go see him.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellence is the standard here. Happy people taking care of you. Did vitals, ekg, bloodwork and had time for questions, then diagnosed my problem. Joe Gelinas is setting a new standard of patient care.
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love the kindness, always friendly, willing to listen and always make you feel better buy the time you leave. Love everyone there.
Stacy C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always takes time to listen
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Tracy it's a wonderful practitioner who always takes all the time we need to make sure all our questions are answered she's very conscientious. Our entire family likes her a lot.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Tracyis
Brad B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good and professional
Chastity H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Tracy and Joe are amazing, attentive, and knowledgeable. They are both very kind and caring. Best medical my family has received in a long time!!!
Grace M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Joe and his staff ... everyone and everything are six-star (yes, six-star) as usual. They are outstanding in the work they do and the way they treat their patients. I thank them all.
Ralph S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great visit today.
Saul A.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first visit here and all the staff was very friendly and personable. They where very thorough in looking through my medical history and asking questions. Glad to have been recommended to this office!
Doris M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was good, just forgot to ask some questions.
Iris R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very pleased
David J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Our experience was superb all the way around! Today,was our 1st appointments, at GLH. We love Missy, and it was our privilege to now include Delaney,and Joe in our circle of medical care, for us.
Justin M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Joe and Delanie are top notch. Like talking to family and they actually care about people
Portia D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always great with Joe!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Joe is a great listener So helpful. He understands what I am going thru.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Joe Gelinas is the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever had the actual pleasure of being a patient to. He has excellent and caring bedside manner and truly wants to help people in every way he can. He makes me feel comfortable, he discusses any concerns you may have with a very listening ear. I would recommend him to anybody. I will go to no one else but him as a physician as he has helped me tremendously and continues to do so. The staff is amazing, kind and helpful as well. Delaina is wonderful and she is just the sweetest and caring person as well. Vanessa takes care of all my scheduling in a perfect manner and is always so nice. Thank you so much to all staff as well. We love you bunches! Thanks for all you do! I wish you all a wonderful day!