Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

91 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very pleased with my first visit to Dr Gelinas. Would highly recommend him to anyone out there who is looking for a new dr. I also have to say the whole staff was friendly and accommodating.
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have a very complexed case. They take such good care of me and will communicate with my other doctors to work together if needed. Such a loving caring staff. They just want you to be better. Highly highly recommend amazing with kids too!!!
Shelly B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Friendly staff! Joe is always thorough and great!
Gary C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very very good thank you
Anna S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great staff and professional care. Long wait, but ‘‘tis flu season so not a problem.
Alison C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Clean....Professional....Confidential..Competent..
Gayle R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great, excellent
Bradley B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best Doctor experience I ever had! I highly recommend!
Cozy K.
Submitted 09/25/19
The girls in front and back are very friendly! Joe Gelinas is the most caring health care provider you’ll find. He listens intently to you. He’s better than most specialist I’ve been to!!
Lawrence J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Best and most caring medical professionals I’ve ever been to hope I never have to go anywhere else
Melvin B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very nice visit!
Bobby R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Clean Christian professional health care
Alicia S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Joe and his staff proved they care about people. I felt much better before I even left the office.
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Joe was kind and cheerful as always. Very thorough.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good first visit. I felt listened to.
Kenny T.
Submitted 09/09/19
There's no place like this in town..
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always pleasant.
Katrina H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Joe and his staff are always amazing. They always listen to all concerns and do all they can to take care of their patients.
Hunter B.
Submitted 08/29/19
My son likes coming there. Always Friendly.and took me my son in..we came on wrong day .thank u
Dave W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Awesome staff and Dr.