Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

124 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Amazing as always
Alisa J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring and concerned always looking in my best interest
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Joe listens to your needs and helps out the best way he can.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Joe is both wise and caring, exactly what I need in a medical provider. I feel like a partner on the path of my well-being, not a number in the chart. The team of staff members are all kind and professional.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/26/20
I just had a few minutes before I had to be at work stopped to see if I could do a blood test real quick and ask about another problem. They are so willing to help and are happy to do anything. There office and the Doctor and all the nurses and office lady's just make your day.
Tammie T.
Submitted 07/31/20
Love Dr Joe and his staff
Michael K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Joe Gelinas off and on has been my health care provider for years now. I couldn't ask for a more caring and awesome provider and staff.. Thank you Joe G and staff for all you do keeping us healthy and safe..
Carl S.
Submitted 04/09/20
This was my first virtual office visit and it was really cool. I imagine there will be a lot more of these in the future after the pandemic is over as it will really lesson exposure to viruses and such during flu season etc.
Pamela T.
Submitted 04/01/20
He is the best, the whole staff are very sweet and helpful,
Kristofer R.
Submitted 03/23/20
They were able to fit me in when I had an urgent situation.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/01/20
he cares for the patients than anything else my father passed away about a week ago and I had to come in and see him and he was just so compassionate. He works for the patients do not for the money and that's what I really like about him love you Joe
Wilma C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I am a new patient of Joe Gelinas. I was very please with him and his staff. Love his nurse. They made me feel like I had been coming there for years. Thank you so much!
Christopher D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was very thankful for the kindness and time Joe spent with Christopher
Frank C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great experience
Linda D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I always receive great care & help with my health problems.
Larry R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Joe and his staff are just great ... very professional, prompt, and a pleasure to be treated by. Look forward to the next visit
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Eva N.
Submitted 11/25/19
My kids love Joe, he’s so kind and caring. We’ve been very blessed to establish care with him.
Sadie J.
Submitted 11/21/19
He is the best!! He listens and offers advice no matter what you need.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I appreciate being seen by medical staff in a timely, friendly, and helpful manner. I did not have to wait beyond the appointment scheduled time and when I told the staff what my issue was there was quick accurate intervention according to what I requested. I appreciate the excellence all the staff showed from start to finish of my appointment.