Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

4.91/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional yet friendly
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very courteous, professional and was seen in a timely manner
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent care provider! Joe, Delaina and staff are the best. If you’re looking for a Doctor give them a call!!
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very helpful
Dorthy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Joe is an amazing medical professional with the best humor & bedside manner. His nurse is kind, patient, & understanding. The office support are helpful & work fast on referrals. Thank you for great service to my family over the years!!
Nikki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always the best!!
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Joe is amazing. He really listened to you as the patient and he care.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great friendly place. People that truly care.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always friendly and I always feel valued and important as their patient. Listens to me, shares their evaluation, and we decide what my course of action will be. I love Grand Lake Health Care because of the wonderful, caring staff.
Truman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Megan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The staff and the doctor is nice and friendly
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I arrive with my list of questions for Dr. Joe and he always takes the time with me as he does each patient. The nurses are the building stone in his office, dedicated and and kind.
Andy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly service, and professional I rate them a 15 , on a 1 to 10 scale!!!!!!!!!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best ever! Such a friendly staff and Joe is GREAT!!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always courteous and helpful.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Treated like family. I was really listened to. Spent time with me and explained. Didnt treat me like cattle!
Jeanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The best on the whole area!
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone makes your visit feel like everything is all about you and gives you the best care possible
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly they make ya feel at home. Best of all....Tracy really listened to me!!!