Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

250 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always friendly and I always feel valued and important as their patient. Listens to me, shares their evaluation, and we decide what my course of action will be. I love Grand Lake Health Care because of the wonderful, caring staff.
Truman S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Megan T.
Submitted 01/17/22
The staff and the doctor is nice and friendly
Donna H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I arrive with my list of questions for Dr. Joe and he always takes the time with me as he does each patient. The nurses are the building stone in his office, dedicated and and kind.
Andy H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly service, and professional I rate them a 15 , on a 1 to 10 scale!!!!!!!!!
Carol H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Best ever! Such a friendly staff and Joe is GREAT!!
Harold C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always courteous and helpful.
Angela S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Treated like family. I was really listened to. Spent time with me and explained. Didnt treat me like cattle!
Jeanie T.
Submitted 01/05/22
The best on the whole area!
Lawrence J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone makes your visit feel like everything is all about you and gives you the best care possible
Angela S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly they make ya feel at home. Best of all....Tracy really listened to me!!!
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Joe is no. 1
Zachary R.
Submitted 12/31/21
They handled everything better than expected. 5 stars.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Knew exactly what had to be done ,when Tracy examined me
Caycee S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Tracy and her staff are Amazing
Alberta S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Font too big. Could not see entire sentence.
Lauren O.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love Joe and his team!
Savannah J.
Submitted 12/19/21
I would recommend Dr Joe to anybody!
Deanna A.
Submitted 12/16/21
The best place for health care! I’m so thankful for you!!!!
Brad B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great