Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

163 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
Submitted 07/23/21
No wait time, excellent pt service! Everyone was very kind!
Connie O.
Submitted 07/15/21
How blessed we are to have Joe and his fantastic staff!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Pleasant and informative. All were very caring.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/14/21
I went to see Tracy for a shoulder pain that put a stop to everyday function. With her treatment and I'm functioning great today. Thank you so much Tracy!
Chad C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Joe and everyone in the office made you feel comfortable. Joe is a Dr. that actually listens and cares about his patients.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was my first visit with Tracy, I liked her a lot!! I love the entire staff they’re always so friendly and helpful!!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tracy was easy to talk to and she lessened to what my problem were so I was satisfied with my visit Joe is my regular doctor but he had no opening so Tracy seen me thank to GLHC .
Marilyn V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Joe Gelinas is a very nice and very caring Dr.He always takes His time and listens to you. He makes you feel comfortable. Very pleased with Him! Staff is always very nice also!
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/08/21
It wasn’t how I thought the visit would go but appreciated Tracy doing what was best for me .
Codi C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everyone is so nice and you don’t feel like you are at the doctors.
Carla S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had knee injections. Tracy was very thorough yet being thoughtful about the pain. I just love her.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/01/21
She took great care of me
Jeffery S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff
Michael D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent as usual. Very thorough in questioning about my health issues to keep everyone on the same page. Always has options to listen to if something is not going just right.
Courtney J.
Submitted 06/29/21
She was very nice and allowed me too Help and my own health care she made me feel involved
Renee H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love them! Excellant care
Charmayne B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Fast and efficient
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Changing positions. Prompt check in. Very organized and thorough. Met both Providers. Excellent physical exam which is so rare. Most providers do not even touch. Everyone was so nice!! Great clinic. Will be staying with this one!
Glenda B.
Submitted 06/14/21
We love Joe and Delana. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about them.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 06/12/21
No need for advocacy, they listen.