Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grand Lake Healthcare

Family Practice located in Grove, OK

118 total reviews

Grand Lake Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grand Lake Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Joe Gelinas off and on has been my health care provider for years now. I couldn't ask for a more caring and awesome provider and staff.. Thank you Joe G and staff for all you do keeping us healthy and safe..
Carl S.
Submitted 04/09/20
This was my first virtual office visit and it was really cool. I imagine there will be a lot more of these in the future after the pandemic is over as it will really lesson exposure to viruses and such during flu season etc.
Pamela T.
Submitted 04/01/20
He is the best, the whole staff are very sweet and helpful,
Kristofer R.
Submitted 03/23/20
They were able to fit me in when I had an urgent situation.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/01/20
he cares for the patients than anything else my father passed away about a week ago and I had to come in and see him and he was just so compassionate. He works for the patients do not for the money and that's what I really like about him love you Joe
Wilma C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I am a new patient of Joe Gelinas. I was very please with him and his staff. Love his nurse. They made me feel like I had been coming there for years. Thank you so much!
Christopher D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was very thankful for the kindness and time Joe spent with Christopher
Frank C.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great experience
Linda D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I always receive great care & help with my health problems.
Larry R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Joe and his staff are just great ... very professional, prompt, and a pleasure to be treated by. Look forward to the next visit
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Eva N.
Submitted 11/25/19
My kids love Joe, he’s so kind and caring. We’ve been very blessed to establish care with him.
Sadie J.
Submitted 11/21/19
He is the best!! He listens and offers advice no matter what you need.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I appreciate being seen by medical staff in a timely, friendly, and helpful manner. I did not have to wait beyond the appointment scheduled time and when I told the staff what my issue was there was quick accurate intervention according to what I requested. I appreciate the excellence all the staff showed from start to finish of my appointment.
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always real pleasant. In and out fairly quick. Always a good experience for going to a Dr or practitioner.
Crystal C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great team of people in that building. We are always treated very well and super happy with our visit. They truly care.
Zoe C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love my experience at Joe’s he is awesome and takes care of me.
Sandy B.
Submitted 11/13/19
The front office is always kind and friendly! Dr Joe Gelinas is the best!! He cares for each patient just as if you are his own family.
Jon H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great professional
Phillip S.
Submitted 11/06/19
He always spends quality time with his patients. Never feel rushed. He never makes me feel silly about a concern that may not be a serious issue.